

Nano-Engineering Pioneer Award 2013

presented to

Prof. David Gracias

The Johns Hopkins Univ. (United States)

In recognition of his contribution to the Self-Assembly of Three-Dimensional Nanostructures

Conference 8750: Independent Component Analyses, Wavelets, Neural Networks, Biosystems, and Nanoengineering XI

Presented by Harold Szu Liyi Dai 2013 Conference Chairs

